IPL Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retain

IPL Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photograph, Commander, Hold Players and more are accessible in this article. The new time of the Indian Head Association (IPL) will begin one year from now in April 2023.

Every one of the Teams are currently making an honest effort to plan for the impending season and choosing the best players for their Teams. For additional data and subtleties, read the entire article. We have given some data connected with one of the most mind-blowing Teams of IPL, Punjab Kings, its Players Rundown, Players’ Name, Players’ Photograph, Commander of the group, and Hold Players List beneath in this article.

IPL Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List

Punjab Kings Team is good to go to be partaking in the impending time of the Indian Chief Association (IPL), for example IPL 2023. In the last season, IPL 2022, the crew of Punjab Kings was in the sixth position. Mayank Agarwal was the commander of the Team after KL Rahul moved to the Lucknow Super Goliaths establishment.

The crew of Punjab Kings was laid out in the year 2008, and from that point forward, it has always been unable to enlist its name in the champ List of the Indian Head Association (IPL).

In the year 2014, the Team Punjab Kings (PBKS) enrolled its name as the next in line Team of the IPL (Indian Chief Association) 2014.

The Indian Head Association (IPL) is booked to start on second April 2023 and will go on till third June 2023, expectedly. The last game to dominate the IPL (Indian Chief Association) 2023 prize will be played on the last date, for example third June 2023.

Look at every one of the focuses referenced underneath to get every one of the information and data in regards to the IPL Punjab Kings Team 2023. The focuses incorporate the Punjab Kings Players List, Players’ Name, Players’ Photograph, Team Commander and Held Players List.

Punjab Kings Players List 2023

As per a few reports, it appears to be that the Team Punjab Players will change the entire cooperative people list for the IPL (Indian Head Association) 2023. The authority Team List of the Punjab Kings isn’t declared at this point.

Punjab Kings Team Players List (Expected)
Odean Smith
Atharva Taide
Baltej Dhanda
Writtick Chatterjee
Mayank Agarwal
Shahrukh Khan
Raj Angad Bawa
Prerak Mankad
Vaibhav Arora

The IPL 2023 Punjab Kings official Team List will deliver at any point in the near future. During this season, previous commander Mayank Agarwal will see as a captain, and Shikhar Dhawan will be the chief of the Team.

PBKS Team Players Name

After the IPL (Indian Head Association) 2023 sale, the cooperative person’s names of Punjab Kings (PBKS) will get reported authoritatively. The players who were in the Team in IPL 2022 were Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Shahrukh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Prabhsimran Singh and Rahul Chahar.

The other players were Jonny Bairstow, Jitesh Sharma, Harpreet Brar, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Ishan Porel, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell, Atharva Taide and  Nathan Ellis.

PBKS Team Players Photo 2023

We have referenced the photos to the total Team of the Punjab Kings beneath. Look at the entire post for extra data and information.

PBKS Captain 2023

The Indian Cricketer Shikhar Dhawan will be the new skipper of the Punjab Kings crew in the impending IPL time of the year 2023. As per a few reports, the choice to make Shikhar Dhawan the commander of the Team was taken during an executive gathering of the establishment. This move of the establishment was normal.

Last season, in IPL 2022, the skipper of the Punjab Kings was Mayank Agarwal. In the first place, KL Rahul should be the chief of the Team, however he moved to the Lucknow Super Monsters. From that point forward, Mayank Agarwal was made the commander.

Presently, in IPL 2023, Shikhar Dhawan will supplant Mayank Agarwal as the Punjab Kings Commander.

Punjab Kings Retained Players 2023

Albeit the held players List of Punjab Kings (PBKS) isn’t delivered at this point. Yet, it will get distributed after the sale. Up to that point, investigate the normal List of the Punjab Kings Team Players given underneath.

Punjab Kings Retained Players (Expected)
Shikhar DhawanRetained
Jonny BairstowRetained
Ansh PatelRetained
Harpreet BrarRetained
Rishi DhawanRetained
Ishan PorelRetained
Nathan EllisRetained
Sandeep SharmaRetained
Bhanuka RajapaksaRetained
Jitesh SharmaRetained
Prabhsimran SinghRetained
Benny HowellRetained
Liam LivingstoneRetained
Arshdeep SinghRetained
Kagiso RabadaRetained
Rahul ChaharRetained

Which player is your number one in the IPL Team Punjab Team 2023? Leave your response in the remark area gave underneath.

Leave a Comment