IPL SRH Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players

IPL SRH Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photograph, Chief, Held Players and more subtleties can be actually looked at in this article. The new time of the Indian Head Association (IPL) will be begun soon. Every one of the crews of the Indian Head Association (IPL) are planning for the impending cricket fight.

Kindly continue to peruse the entire article to get extra subtleties, similar to the players’ rundown of the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Also, get data, for example, the players’ Name, Photograph, Group Chief and Held Players Rundown of the group SRH beneath.

IPL SRH Team 2023 Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the main groups in the Indian Head Association (IPL). It was sent off on eighteenth December 2012 in Chennai after Sun Broadcasting company assumed responsibility for the Deccan Account.

SRH Group supplanted the previous IPL group Deccan Charges after the chapter 11 of the Deccan Accounts. The crew appeared in the year 2013. Since its presentation, the SRH crew has won the Indian Head Association (IPL) prize just a single time in the year 2016. In the last time of the Indian Chief Association, the group figured out how to be in the eighth situation in the IPL group list.

Out of the 14 matches, the crew of the Sunrisers Hyderabad has won just 6 matches in IPL 2022. As per a few reports, the justification for the defeat of the group was the choice which was taken to change the crew’s commander.

IPL 2023 SRH Team

Beneath, we have referenced further information and insights about the Indian Head Association (IPL) List Sunrisers Hyderabad. This includes data about the players’ Names, Photographs, the List Chief and Held Players Rundown of the crew Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

SRH Players List 2023

However the authority players’ rundown of the List Subrisers Hyderabad isn’t declared at this point. In any case, we have referenced the normal rundown of the players of the SRH List in the table given beneath.

SRH Players List (Expected)
Vishnu Vinod50 lakhBatsman/Wicket-keeper
Fazalhaq Farooqi50 lakhBowler
Shreyas Gopal75 lakhBowler
Ravikumar Samarth20 lakhBatsman
Shashank Singh20 lakhBatsman
J Suchith20 lakhBowler
Kane Williamson14 CroreBatsman
Abdul Samad4 CroreBatsman
Washington Sundar8.75 croreAll-Rounder
Umran Malik4 CroreBowler
Priyam Garg20 lakhBatsman
Nicholas Pooran10.75 croreBatsman
Abhishek Sharma6.5 croreAll-Rounder
Rahul Tripathi8.5 croreBatsman
T Natarajan4 croreBowler
Kartik Tyagi4 croreBowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar4.2 croreBowler
Romario Shepherd7.75 croreAll-Rounder
Aiden Markram2.6 croreBatsman
Sean Abbott2.4 croreSean Abbott
Marco Jansen4.2 croreBowler
Saurabh Dubey20 lakhBowler
Glenn Phillips1.5 croreBatsman/Wicket-keeper

As per the reports, IPL 2023 will begin on 2nd April 2023 and will remain continue till 3rd June 2023.

SRH Team Players Name 2023

The affirmed rundown of the players of the List Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is yet to be declared. Being made public not long after the auction will go.

We have referenced the names of the players of SRH in IPL 2022 underneath. We can expect that a portion of these players will stay in the Sunrisers List in this time of the Indian Head Association (IPL) 2023 too.

The names of the players who were in the squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad are  Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Abdul Samad, Kane Williamson,  Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Nicholas Pooran, and T. Natarajan. Other players are Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott,  Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Sood, R Samarth, Shashank Singh and Fazalhaq Farooqi.

SRH Team Players Photo

We have given the photos of the cooperative individuals of one of the main Lists of the Indian Chief Association (IPL), SunRisers Hyderabad 2023 beneath.

SunRisers Hyderabad Captain 2023

As indicated by certain reports, Kane Williamson can most likely turned into the new commander of the Sunrisers Hyderabad crew. In the Indian Debut Association (IPL) 2022, David Warner was the chief of the SRH group.

A few different reports said that bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar could likewise turn into the commander in light of the fact that, in the last season, he drove the List without any both Kane Williamson and David Warner.

SRH Retained Players List 2023

Below, we have given the list of the expected retained players list of the Indian Premier League (IPL) squad, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

SRH Retained Players List (Expected)
Aiden MarkramRetained
Rahul TripathiRetained
Nicholas PooranRetained
Marco JansenRetained
Washington SundarRetained
Jagadeesha SuchithRetained
Sean AbbottRetained
Umran MalikRetained
Abdul SamadRetained
Priyam GargRetained
Glenn PhillipsRetained
Abhishek SharmaRetained
Romario ShepherdRetained
Bhuvneshwar KumarRetained
Kartik TyagiRetained
T NatarajanRetained

Who is your number one player in the Sunrisers Hyderabad Crew? Notice the name of your number one player or players in the remark box gave beneath.

Leave a Comment