Women IPL 2023 Schedule, List of Teams & Players and Match Time-Table

Women IPL 2023 Schedule : The Leading group of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has declared men’s like IPL for ladies this year. The groups have been chosen and the player sell off is finished while composing this article. The debut release of WPL will begin on 04 Walk 2023 with a match between Gujarat Monsters and Mumbai Indians.

Participant Teams

  1. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Delhi Capitals
  4. Gujarat Giants
  5. Lucknow Warriorz

WPL 2023: Schedule and List of Players

Name of EventWomen’s Premier League
Schedule04 March to 26 March
Number of Teams5
Players Selection BaseAuctioned

Women IPL 2023 Schedule List of Players and Teams

Beneath, we have given a rundown of WPL 2023 Groups and Players. The names of the skippers for each group are yet to be reported. The groups have been finished after a bartering coordinated on 13 and 14 February. Covered and uncapped players from around the globe will be seen partaking in the money rich competition. WPL 2023 will open the entryways for Association cricket in other cricket-playing countries.

Mumbai Indians

  1. Harmanpreet Kaur (India),
  2. Natalie Sciver (Eng),
  3. Amelia Kerr (NZ),
  4. Pooja Vastrakar (India) ,
  5. Yastika Bhatia (India),
  6. Heather Graham (Aus),
  7. Isabelle Wong (Eng),
  8. Amanjot Kaur (India),
  9. Dhara Gujjar (India),
  10. Saika Ishaque (India),
  11. Hayley Matthews (WI),
  12. Chloe Tryon (SA),
  13. Humaira Kazi (India),
  14. Priyanka Bala (India),
  15. Sonam Yadav (India),
  16. Jintimani Kalita (India) ,
  17. Neelam Bisht (India)

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 

  1. Smriti Mandhana (India),
  2. Sophie Divine (NZ),
  3. Elyse Perry (Aus),
  4. Renuka Singh (India),
  5. Richa Ghosh (India),
  6. Erin Burns (Aus),
  7. Disha Kasat (India),
  8. Indrani Roy (India),
  9. Asha Sobhna (India),
  10. Kanika Ahuja (India),
  11. Dane van Niekerk (SA),
  12. Preeti Bose (India),
  13. Poonam Khemnar (India),
  14. Komal Zanzad (India),
  15. Megan Schutt (Aus),
  16. Sahana Pawar (India),
  17. Heather Knight (Eng),
  18. Shreyanka Patil (India)

Delhi Capitals:

  1. Jemimah Rodrigues (India),
  2. Meg Lanning (Aus),
  3. Shafali Verma (India),
  4. Radha Yadav (India),
  5. Shikha Pandey (India),
  6. Marizanne Kapp (SA),
  7. Titas Sadhu (India),
  8. Alice Capsey (Eng),
  9. Laura Harris (Aus),
  10. Jasia Akhtar (India),
  11. Minnu Mani (India),
  12. Tara Norris (USA),
  13. Taniya Bhatia (India),
  14. Poonam Yadav (India),
  15. Jes Jonassen (Aus),
  16. Sneha Deepthi (India),
  17. Aparna Mondal (India),
  18. Arundhati Reddy (India)

Gujarat Giants: 

  1. Ashleigh Gardner (Aus),
  2. Beth Mooney (Aus),
  3. Sophia Dunkley (Eng),
  4. Annabel Sutherland (Aus),
  5. Harleen Deol (India),
  6. Deandra Dottin (WI),
  7. Sneh Rana (India),
  8. Sabbhineni Meghana (India),
  9. Georgia Wareham (Aus),
  10. Mansi Joshi (India),
  11. Dayalan Hemalatha (India),
  12. Monica Patel (India),
  13. Tanuja Kanwer (India),
  14. Sushma Verma (India),
  15. Hurley Gala (India),
  16. M Ashwani Kumari (India),
  17. Parunika Sisodia (India),
  18. Shabman Shakil (India)

Uttar Pradesh Warriorz: 

  1. Sophie Ecclestone (Eng),
  2. Deepti Sharma (India),
  3. Tahlia McGrath (Aus),
  4. Shabnim Ismail (SA),
  5. Alyssa Healy (Aus),
  6. Anjali Sarvani (India),
  7. Rajeshwari Gayakwad (India),
  8. Parshavi Chopra (India),
  9. Shweta Sehrawat (India),
  10. S Yashasri (India),
  11. Kiran Navgire (India),
  12. Grace Harris (Aus),
  13. Devika Vaidya (India),
  14. Devika Vaidya (India),
  15. Lauren Bell (Eng),
  16. Laxmi Yadav (India),
  17. Simran Shaikh (India)

WPL 2023 Schedule, Match Venues

BCCI has reported the WPL Timetable for the main version. The competition is being advanced as Ladies’ IPL as the BCCI has paved the way for the association at a greater level for Ladies’ Cricket.

The competition will initiate on 04 Walk 2023. The last match of the competition will be played on 27 Walk 2023. All matches will be played at Brabourne Arena and DY Patil Arena in Mumbai.

March 47:30 PMGujarat GiantsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
March 53:30 PMRCBDelhi CapitalsBrabourne Stadium
March 57:30 PMUP WarriorzGujarat GiantsDY Patil Stadium
March 67:30 PMMumbai IndiansRCBBrabourne Stadium
March 77:30 PMDelhi CapitalsUP WarriorzDY Patil Stadium
March 87:30 PMGujarat GiantsRCBBrabourne Stadium
March 97:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
March 107:30 PMRCBUP WarriorzBrabourne Stadium
March 117:30 PMGujarat GiantsDelhi CapitalsDY Patil Stadium
March 127:30 PMUP WarriorzMumbai IndiansBrabourne Stadium
March 137:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRCBDY Patil Stadium
March 147:30 PMMumbai IndiansGujarat GiantsBrabourne Stadium
March 157:30 PMUP WarriorzRCBDY Patil Stadium
March 167:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat GiantsBrabourne Stadium
March 183:30 PMMumbai IndiansUP WarriorzDY Patil Stadium
March 187:30 PMRCBGujarat GiantsBrabourne Stadium
March 203:30 PMGujarat GiantsUP WarriorzBrabourne Stadium
March 207:30 PMMumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDY Patil Stadium
March 213:30 PMRCBMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
March 217:30 PMUP WarriorzDelhi CapitalsBrabourne Stadium
March 247:30 PMEliminator(TBD)DY Patil Stadium
March 267:30 PMFinal(TBD)Brabourne Stadium

Leave a Comment